View Events Calendar

Alight at Night

Friday, November 29, 2019

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Other Dates::
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Bundle up for a evening stroll through this picture-perfect postcard setting! Close to one million lights adorn the heritage buildings, trees, and fences of Upper Canada Village creating a one-of-a-kind magical backdrop for its annual Alight of Night Festival – a true winter wonderland! Hop on board a horse-drawn wagon, or book a romantic carriage ride for two. Sing along with the caroling at Christ Church. Visit Saint Nick at his Victorian-style mansion (select evenings). Ride with the kiddies on a life-sized toy train and vintage merry-go-round. Enjoy festive dining at three licensed restaurants on site. Shop at the Village Store, featuring fresh-baked bread and cinnamon buns from the Village Bakery. Please note ticket sales end a half hour before closing time.

 

Location: Morrisburg, ON - Upper Canada Village - 13740 County Road 2
Contact: Upper Canada Village
www.uppercanadavillage.com
www.AlightatNight.ca

View Events Calendar