View Events Calendar

Brockville Farmer’s Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018

7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Other Dates::
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - Saturday, July 7, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - Saturday, July 21, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - Saturday, August 4, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - Saturday, September 1, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Saturday, September 8, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018

The Brockville Farmers’ Market is proud to offer 100% local produce and more! Market’s take place on Thursdays and Saturdays from 7am-1pm from May-December.

Wondering what you will find at the market? Here’s a list!

Fruits and vegetables
Plants and flowers of all kinds
Maple syrup and honey
Meat Producers
Homemade baking and preserves
Kombucha
Artisans
AND food vendors including Thai, Indian, Ukranian and Chilean cuisine!

 

Location: Brockville, ON - Market St. West
Contact: Brockville Farmers' Market
[email protected]
https://www.brockvillefarmersmarket.ca/contact-us-s12.php
https://www.facebook.com/Brockville.Farmers.Market/

View Events Calendar