View Events Calendar

Clayton’s Farmers Market

Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Other Dates::
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, January 1, 1970

The Clayton Farmers’ Market is held every Thursday from June 6th – September 12th from 10am – 4pm on Mary Street at the Village Park Circle.  Come browse and purchase local produce, homemade foods as well as arts and crafts.

Location: Clayton, NY - Village Park Circle
Contact: Tricia Bannister
[email protected]

View Events Calendar