The Mallory Coach House was built circa 1853 and has been used as a hotel, tavern, doctor’s office, farm house and as a residence. This attraction hosts art shows, provides a meeting place for local groups, and a place to showcase historical artifacts and documents. A garden and gazebo area are located behind the building. Visits can also be made by scheduling an appointment.
Operating: June to September