View Events Calendar

Pumpkinferno @ Upper Canada Village

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Other Dates::
Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

Award Winning Pumpkinferno is returning this fall, where you will discover a selection of all-new pumpkin-carved displays set among other fan-favourities!! This mesmerizing installation of artist-inspired, glowing pumpkins is a not-to-be missed event for ALL ages!

Take a tour through this spectacular outdoor art exhibit of 7,000 handcrafted pumpkins all lit at night along a kilometer long path in a picturesque 19th-century backdrop. Open select evenings from late-September through October, you won’t want to miss this chance to walk in a world of pumpkins.

Location: Morrisburg, ON - Upper Canada Village-13740 County Road # 2
Contact: Upper Canada Village
Phone: 613-543-4328
www.uppercanadavillage.com/events/pumpkinferno/

View Events Calendar